Astrology | Nakshatra


Home | Astrology | Nakshatra


Previous | Next

Index-Nakshatra (Star)

The whole zodiac is divided in 12 Signs and 27 Nakshatra or Stars, and each Nakshatra is subdivided in 4 parts (Pad). Thus the whole zodiac is divided into 108 parts.

See also   Nakshatra - all 4 pages Nakshatra, 88 Nakshatra by Aaryabhatt, which Nakshatra to worship for what, Devtaa of Nakshatra etc etc.

1. Introduction to Nakshatra
2. Importance of Nakshatra
3. Characteristics of Nakshatra
4. Gun of Nakshatra
5. Lords of Nakshatra
6. Dhurank
7. Fallen Stars

Saadhanaa Taaraa - When to start Saadhanaa? In which Nakshatra?
Vedhaa Star -
Conflicting situation when the Sun passes through these stars

Abhijeet Nakshatra
Mool Nakshatra -
What is bad in it?
Pushya Nakshatra
Rohinee Nakshatra
Shatbhishaa Nakshatra



Home | Astrology | Nakshatra


Previous | Next

Created and Maintained by Sushma Gupta
Created on 05/18/2008 and Updated on 01/22/2013